2022 NZ XC Championship

11:49:58 AM

Report Generated: Mon 18th Apr 2022 at 11:49:56

Juniors			
		Waitahora	
1	JJB		
	Josh Houghton	3	20
	Josh Yeoman	3	20
	Ben Clare	4	18
	Laps/Time		58
	Points/Placing	25	first
2	Late To The Party		
	James Bates	6	15
	Zac Sattrup	9	12
	Martin Vos	6	15
	Laps/Time		42
	Points/Placing	22	second
3	Poached Eggs		
	Sheldon Brown	2	22
	Max Williams	4	18
	Laps/Time		40
	Points/Placing		
4	Hermys Boys		
	Adam Hodge	7	14
	Deakan Mullin-Henry	11	10
	Jack Warner	13	8
	Laps/Time		32
	Points/Placing	20	third